09-25-2016

09-25-2016

8 thoughts on “09-25-2016

    1. I really wish I could explain some of the things I write…this one was actually inspired by the legends of some Native American tribes which claim the world is carried by a turtle (Terry Pratchett riffs on the idea in his Discworld stories too). I just wanted to play with it and this what happened. 🙂

  1. footloosedon

    I love your whimsical takes on Life, The Universe and Everything. Your turtle joke reminded me of the line in Alice in Wonderland about the turtle who was a schoolmaster. Why? Because he taught us!

Leave a Reply

