11-03-2016

11-03-2016

4 thoughts on “11-03-2016

  1. For a while I was a “picker” to earn a living and keep money in my pocket for food and pay for parts to keep my ancient truck running. In many ways, it was a fascinating occupation. Wandering the streets and searching…The stuff I would find! Cigarette making machines, electric guitars some kid had trashed, full bottles of good booze, and one time a beautiful wooden toolbox full of taps and dies along with other tools-That box holds someone’s life in it. Everything else I sold, but not the toolbox. Make no mistake, IT found me, not the other way around. I love your stories!

Leave a Reply

